Speakers from a range of specialist centres

Across our events, we have been supported by an impressive line-up of speakers from a range of dynamic centres across the UK and Europe.

Prof. Anna Williams

Prof. Lou Brundin

Prof. Laura Airas

Dr David Hunt

Dr Melinda Magyari

Dr Ruth Dobson

Dr Rachel Kneen

Prof. Jeremy Hobart

Dr Katy Murray

Prof. Anders Svenningson

Prof. Jan Lycke

Dr Don Mahad

Dr Peter Connick

Prof. Ingrid Kockum

Dr Yvonne Dumbrowski

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Dr Patrick Kearns

Dr Wallace Brownlee

Prof. Jeremy Chataway

Prof. John Paul Leach

Dr. Veronique Miron

Prof. Fredrik Piehl

Prof. Ruth Ann Marrie

Prof. Robin Franklin

Prof. Adam Waldman

Dr. David Rog

Prof. Alan Carson

Professor Tim Spelman

Prof. Tim Spelman

Professor Denise Fitzgerald

Prof. Denise Fitzgerald

Professor Amit Bar-Or

Prof. Amit Bar-Or

Professor Helen Ford

Prof. Helen Ford

Professor Jonathan O'Riordan

Prof. Jonathan O’Riordan

“The meeting was extremely informative and it will be useful to have these new clinical contacts. Indeed one of the other attendess has already agreed to come and speak to my staff and students. I think the initiative is a terrific one!”

Dr Julia Edgar, Senior Lecturer (Immunology), University of glasgow

Register to Attend

Registration is free and simple.

Secure your place today and join us at this unique event.